

ACC TEAM OF THE YEAR ACC SENIOR SPORT 2024

35 OVER CRICKET

HARRY FITZGERALD ST BERNARD'S COLLEGE 112 runs @28.5

ZANE MAILLARD DE LA SALLE COLLEGE 123 runs @61.5

LUKE GILHAM ST BERNARD'S COLLEGE 81 runs @20.5

ADAM HOWARD WHITEFRIARS COLLEGE
128 runs @32.0, 2 wickets @22

FLETCHER GRIMSEY-COOK ST JOSEPH'S COLLEGE GEELONG
73 runs @19, 4 wickets

JAMES McLISKY DE LA SALLE COLLEGE
72 runs @24, 7 wickets @14

JORDAN MONAHAN ST JOSEPH'S COLLEGE GEELONG
52 runs @13, 5 wickets

ETHAN SHARKEY ST BERNARD'S COLLEGE 9 wickets @9.7

OLIVER BOLT ST BEDE'S MENTONE
12 wickets @6.3

HENRY DOCHERTY DE LA SALLE COLLEGE 5 wickets @8

JAGGER MOONEY ST JOSEPH'S COLLEGE GEELONG 6 wickets





























ACC TEAM OF THE YEAR
ACC SENIOR SPORT 2024

T20 CRICKET

ANGUS SMITH PARADE COLLEGE
Captain, 149 runs @74.5, 8 wickets

DECLAN HERRIDGE ST JOSEPH'S COLLEGE FERNTREE GULLY
Opening bowler, leading wicket taker for SJF, SJF B&F

NIGEL MUNASINGHE MAZENOD COLLEGE

Aggressive opening bowler and captain

NIRMANA FERNANDO PARADE COLLEGE 10 wickets @5.9, economy of 2.95

BILLY RAYNER ST JOSEPH'S COLLEGE FERNTREE GULLY

Batting avg of 40, SJF B&N Runner-Up

AARON D'SOUZA MAZENOD COLLEGE

Opening batsman, voted as Most Outstanding Performer

PATRICK HIBBERD ST BEDE'S COLLEGE

11 wickets @8.2, batting avg of 15 at 6th

JOSHUA ALONSO PARADE COLLEGE

58 runs n/o in GF, 10 wickets @9.7

JOSEPH PAULAS MAZENOD COLLEGE

Opening batsman, scores fast, handy leg spin bowler

ZAC BARLING DE LA SALLE COLLEGE

Consistent wicket taker, 50 n/o in GF

BEN MILLER DE LA SALLE COLLEGE

Opening batsman, highest scorer for De La Salle





























ACC TEAM O THE YEAR **ACC SENIOR SPORT 2024**

VOLLEYBALL

WYATT JEAN MAZENOD COLLEGE DIESEL WILLIAMS SALESIAN COLLEGE PATRICK KLONIS MAZENOD COLLEGE GERORGE VAN REST MAZENOD COLLEGE DAVID CHAU MAZENOD COLLEGE MARCUS GRECH PARADE COLLEGE

INTERCHANGE

MATT NGUYEN SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE BAILEY SANDERS MAZENOD COLLEGE DAMIEN NGUYEN PARADE COLLEGE MATTHEW NGODARA SALESIAN COLLEGE JACK FISHER WHITEFRIARS COLLEGE LIAM SULLIVAN SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE





























VICTORIA

EST. 1911

ACC TEAM OF THE YEAR **ACC SENIOR SPORT 2024**

TENNIS

SAM SIMMONDS EMMANUEL COLLEGE

AEDAN NELSON DE LA SALLE COLLEGE

JOSH ASCAR WHITEFRIARS COLLEGE

DOMENIC SICILIANO ST BERNARD'S COLLEGE

NICHOLAS TRUONG PARADE COLLEGE

YONATAN SIRKIS MAZENOD COLLEGE

LEO SIMMONDS EMMANUEL COLLEGE

RILEY BORTOLIN WHITEFRIARS COLLEGE

























